• In Love With Me

    In Love With Me mon avis:il est juste parfait j'ai adorer

     

    • Titre original : Ai Shang Liang Ge Wo / 愛上兩個我
    • Pays : Taiwan Taiwan
    • Episodes : 20
    • Diffusion Terminée : du 06/04/2014 au 17/08/2014
    • Réalisateur : Guo Chun Hui
    • Chaines TV : ETTV - SETTV - TTV
    • Genres : Comédie - Romance
    • Durée d'un épisode : 90 min
    • Site web officiel : Lien / Lien 2

    Lu Tian Xing est à 25 ans le directeur d'une entreprise de publicité ainsi qu'un prodige dans le domaine. Bien que sa compagnie ait un réel succès, il semble avoir perdu sa motivation initiale et décide donc de se retirer provisoirement pour prendre des vacances de trois mois, laissant ainsi sa société aux soins de son ami Lance.

    Il rencontre alors Tao Le Si qui, depuis le décès de son frère Tao Le Yuan, dirige sa petite entreprise de publicité OZ, ce dernier faisant actuellement face à des difficultés. Il s'avère cependant que Lu Tian Xing possède 30% de la société, Tao Le Yuan ayant été un mentor pour lui.

    Alors que Tao Le Si refuse l'aide de Lu Tian Xing, celui-ci décide de lui rendre service autrement. Il dissimule son identité en se faisant appeler Xiao Lu et en adoptant une personnalité et un style vestimentaire différents, et intègre alors OZ.

     

    episode 1 a 20

    si vous voulez sur ce site il son en entier (et il y a pas de PUB)et les episode vous pouvais choisir la languedes sous titre(voir photo ci desou) les episode y sont tous en desou de la video il y aura la suivent vous trouverais

    In Love With Me

    « Code couleur avisAnnulation hi-touch BTS menaces de mort »

  • Commentaires

    24
    Dimanche 11 Juillet 2021 à 09:41
    If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies therefore he must be pay a quick visit this web page and be up to date all the time.
    23
    Samedi 10 Juillet 2021 à 11:32
    Cooper
    Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this site needs much more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!
    22
    Samedi 10 Juillet 2021 à 08:13
    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges. It was really informative. Your site is extremely helpful. Many thanks for sharing!
    21
    Samedi 10 Juillet 2021 à 00:51
    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.
    20
    Vendredi 9 Juillet 2021 à 19:00
    I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.
    19
    Max
    Vendredi 9 Juillet 2021 à 10:11
    I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I'm not certain whether or not this submit is written by way of him as nobody else recognize such precise approximately my difficulty. You're wonderful! Thanks!
    18
    Vendredi 9 Juillet 2021 à 05:11
    Chasity
    all the time i used to read smaller content that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading now.
    17
    Jeudi 8 Juillet 2021 à 10:51
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!
    16
    Mercredi 7 Juillet 2021 à 01:08
    always i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading now.
    15
    Van
    Mardi 6 Juillet 2021 à 22:57
    Van
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.
    14
    Dimanche 4 Juillet 2021 à 09:01
    Janine
    Wonderful post! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the great writing.
    13
    Dimanche 4 Juillet 2021 à 00:53
    Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google at the same time as looking for a similar topic, your site came up, it appears great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, just become aware of your weblog via Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. Many people shall be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!
    12
    Samedi 3 Juillet 2021 à 07:01
    Zack
    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.
    11
    Jeudi 1er Juillet 2021 à 10:20
    Summer
    This is very interesting, You're an excessively professional blogger. I've joined your feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your magnificent post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks
    10
    Mercredi 30 Juin 2021 à 19:21
    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.
    9
    Mardi 29 Juin 2021 à 16:00
    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thank you!
    8
    Vendredi 25 Juin 2021 à 02:31
    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers
    7
    Jeudi 24 Juin 2021 à 02:52
    I like the helpful information you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again right here frequently.
    I am quite sure I will be told many new stuff right right here!

    Best of luck for the next!
    6
    Mercredi 23 Juin 2021 à 00:29
    Hurrah! In the end I got a blog from where I be able to genuinely obtain helpful facts concerning
    my study and knowledge.
    5
    Lundi 21 Juin 2021 à 10:42
    I believe everything typed was actually very reasonable.
    However, consider this, suppose you were to write a killer post
    title? I mean, I don't wish to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a headline that makes people
    want more? I mean In Love With Me - L'asie et le monde de AMK is kinda boring.
    You could glance at Yahoo's front page and note how they create
    news titles to get viewers to open the links.

    You might add a video or a related picture or two to get readers interested about
    everything've written. In my opinion, it could make your blog a little livelier.
    4
    Lundi 21 Juin 2021 à 06:18
    What's up it's me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this web site is truly good and the users are really sharing good thoughts.
    3
    Dimanche 6 Juin 2021 à 10:00
    Asking questions are really fastidious thing if you are not understanding something completely, but this
    piece of writing provides fastidious understanding even.
    2
    Vendredi 4 Juin 2021 à 01:44
    Hello there, You've done a great job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I'm confident
    they will be benefited from this website.
    1
    Dimanche 25 Avril 2021 à 12:38
    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this website
    needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

    area 52 delta 8 THC products - area 52 delta 8 THC products

    area 52 delta 8 THC products - buy delta 8 THC area 52

    buy delta 8 THC area 52 - delta 8 carts Area 52

    delta 8 area 52 - delta 8 THC area 52

    delta 8 area 52 - delta 8 area 52
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :